MEGAPOLI steering group members




Alexander Baklanov

coordinator, steering group chair

Danish Meteorological Institute

Spyros Pandis

vice-coordinator, expert on atmospheric chemistry

Foundation of Research and Technology, Hellas

Mark Lawrence

vice-coordinator, expert on chemical transport models

Max Planck Institute for Chemistry

Heinke Schlunzen

expert on meteorology and climate

University of Hamburg

Markku Kulmala

expert on atmospheric physics

University of Helsinki

Ranjeet Sokhi

expert on air quality

University of Hertfordshire

Peter Builtjes

expert on emissions

Netherlands Organization for Applied Scientific Research

Jaakko Kukkonen

expert on air quality modelling

Finnish Meteorological Institute

FP7 EC MEGAPOLI, 2008-2011